You are here > VanDelaySports.com > MAC Football > 2005 Mid-American Conference Composite Football Schedule


MAC Football
MAC Basketball
MAC Message Boards
Related MAC Sites
Nick's Picks 2005
Submit Article
MAC Fatheads
VanDelay's Team
MAC-Sports.com

Athletic Dept. Sites
MAC East
 
MAC West

 

2005 MAC Composite Football Schedule

All times listed are to the local site of home team
italics indicates a conference game

Sept. 1 - Thursday
Western Illinois at Toledo, 7:00
Eastern Michigan at Cincinnati, 7:00
Temple at Arizona State, 7:00 (PST)
Buffalo at Connecticut, 7:30

Sept. 2 - Friday
Indiana at Central Michigan, 7:30

Sept. 3 - Saturday
Ohio at Northwestern, 11:00 a.m.
Ball State at Iowa, 11:00 a.m.
Bowling Green at Wisconsin, 11 a.m.
Kent State at Michigan State, noon
Miami at Ohio State, noon
Northern Illinois at Michigan, 3:30
Western Michigan at Virginia, 6:00

Sept. 9 - Friday
Pittsburgh at Ohio, 8:00

Sept. 10 - Saturday
Temple at Wisconsin, 11;00 a.m.
Akron at Purdue, noon
Central Michigan at Miami, 2:00
Northern Illinois at Northwestern, 3:00
Buffalo at Syracuse, 3:30
SE Missouri at Kent State, 4:00
Louisiana-Lafayette at Eastern Michigan, 6:00
Bowling Green at Ball State, 7:00
Western Michigan at Toledo, 7:00

Sept. 17 - Saturday
Eastern Michigan at Michigan, noon
Toledo at Temple, 1:00
Central Michigan at Penn State, 1:30
Ball State at Auburn, 1:30
Tennessee Tech at Northern Illinois, 3:05
Ohio at Virginia Tech, 3:30
Miami at Kent State, 4:00
Akron at Middle Tennessee State, 4:00
Southern Illinois at Western Michigan, 7:00
Rutgers at Buffalo, 8:00

Sept. 21 - Wednesday
Bowling Green at Boise State, 6:00

Sept. 24 - Saturday
Eastern Michigan at Central Michigan, 1:00
Western Michigan at Temple, 1:00
Kent State at Ohio, 2:00
Northern Illinois at Akron, 6:00

Sept. 27 - Tuesday
Toledo at Fresno State, 6:00

Sept. 28 - Wednesday
Cincinnati at Miami, 7:00

Oct. 1 - Saturday
Ball State at Boston College, 1:00
Kent State at Eastern Michigan, 2:00
Temple at Bowling Green, 4:00
Central Michigan at Akron, 6:00
Buffalo at Western Michigan, 7:00

Oct. 5 - Wednesday
Miami at Northern Illinois, 6:35

Oct. 8 - Saturday
Central Michigan at Army, 1:00
Akron at Buffalo, 1:30
Ohio at Bowling Green, 6:00
Ball State at Western Michigan, 7:00
Eastern Michigan at Toledo, 7:00

Maryland at Temple, 1:00

Oct. 15 - Saturday
Ohio at Central Michigan, 1:00
Miami (Fla.) at Temple, 1:00
Bowling Green at Buffalo, 1:30
Kent State at Navy, 1:30
Akron at Miami, 2:00
Toledo at Ball State, 2:00
Eastern Michigan at Northern Illinois, 3:05

Oct. 22 - Saturday
Temple at Clemson, 12:30
Northern Illinois at Kent State, 1:00
Western Michigan at Bowling Green, 4:00
Miami at Eastern Michigan, 6:00

Army at Akron, 6:00
Buffalo at Toledo, 7:00
Ball State at Ohio, tba

Oct. 29 - Saturday
Toledo at Central Michigan, 1:00
Miami at Temple, 1:00
Ohio at Buffalo, 1:30
Kent State at Western Michigan, 2:00
Ball State at Northern Illinois, 3:05
Akron at Bowling Green, 4:00

Nov. 4 - Friday
Toledo at Ohio, 8:00

Nov. 5 - Saturday
Northern Illinois at Central Michigan, 1:00
Western Michigan vs. Eastern Michigan (at Ford Field), 1:00
Bowling Green at Kent State, 1:00
Buffalo at Miami, 2:00
Akron at Ball State, 2:00

Temple at Virginia, tba

Nov. 12 - Saturday
Buffalo at Kent State, 1:00
Central Michigan at Western Michigan, 2:00
Ball State at Eastern Michigan, 6:00

Nov. 15 - Tuesday
Bowling Green at Miami, 7:00
Ohio at Akron, 7:30

Nov. 16 - Wednesday
Northern Illinois at Toledo, 7:30

Nov. 19 - Saturday
Eastern Michigan at Buffalo, 1:30
Temple at Navy, 1:30
Central Michigan at Ball State, 4:00

Nov. 21 - Monday
Miami at Ohio, 7:30

Nov. 22 - Tuesday
Toledo at Bowling Green, 7:00

Nov. 23 - Wednesday
Western Michigan at Northern Illinois, 1:00

Nov. 24 - Thursday
Kent State at Akron, 10:00 a.m.

Dec. 1 - Thursday
MAC Championship Game at Ford Field in Detroit, 7:30 p.m. (ET) - ESPN

Advertisement